More progress on the gameroom!

The work day count is now up to 4.  Saturday we got to here:

Sunday we finished with it looking like this:

We even worked on the inside a little…running all the electric and starting on the insulation.

I continue to be amazed at both the quantity and quality of work my b-in-l, Tom, is doing!

It looks like we’re settling into an every other weekend pace.  I will tinker a little during the week doing what I can do without setting the project back two days for every day of “work” I do.

Leave a Reply

